**SUMMER SPECIAL – All books reduced**

June 14, 2017

The summer is here!…(for many of us) and we thought it a nice idea to give you a special offer to ‘cool’ off with.

For 1 month this summer, we’re taking a third off all songbooks by Avishai Cohen reducing them down to $12* each.
Here are the songbooks on offer:
Songbook Volume 1
Gently Disturbed,
Music for Trio Songbook
Songbook Volume 2

Take a look HERE for more information and the list of piano scores in each book. Offer ends 15th July 2017.
And if that doesn’t take your fancy, we also have available, individual score/ chart downloads at $5 each, available HERE.

We wish you a lovely summer,
from the Razdaz Recordz team

*a postage charge  applies to all songbooks. $8 flat fee plus $2 per item. i.e.

1 item = $10 postage
2 items = $12 postage
3 items = $14 postage