Razdaz Recordz
Razdaz Recordz

Contacts

Below are contacts that work for or with Razdaz Recordz

Label Manager

Ray Jefford
Razdaz Recordz


Mobile: +44 (0)7816 921 753
Email: ray@razdazrecordz.com
Website: www.razdazrecordz.com
Skype: Ray.Jefford

Address:
11 Benbridge Avenue,
Bournemouth,
Dorset
UK

Sales and Support

Nicola King
Razdaz Recordz


Mobile: +44 (0) 7971 323445
Email: nicola@razdazrecordz.com
Website: www.razdazrecordz.com

Address:
9 Norman Road,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 1JL.
UK

USA Distribution

Lorena Camacho
Razdaz Recordz


Tel: 212 564 4606
Email: lorena@sunnysiderecords.com
Website: www.razdazrecordz.com

Address:
Record Distribution USA.
c/o Sunnyside
348 West 38h Street,
Suite 12B,
New York City, NY
10018 USA

International Distribution

Tricia Arnold
ADA Global


Tel: +44 (0) 20 8960 3311
Email: tricia.arnold@ada-global.com
Website: www.ada-global.com

Address:
ADA Global
329 Latimer Road
London, W10 6RA
UK

Publicity

Jenifer Shepherd
rock paper scissors, inc.


Tel: +1-812 339 0982
Email: jenifer@rockpaperscissors.biz
Website: www.rockpaperscissors.biz

Address:
511 W. 4th St.,
Suite 2
Bloomington,
IN
47404-51711

Press Publicist (Nordic region)

Christina Glaeser
SL LOOP


Tel: +46-739-47 98 51
Fax: +46-8-653 23 97
Email: christina.glaeser@bredband.net

USA Booking Agent

Janet Williamson
Janet Williamson Music Agency


Email: jwilliamsonmusagency@earthlink.net

Address:
PO Box 27114
Los Angeles
CA 90027

Radio

Marc Rini
GROOV Marketing North


Tel: 503 286 0006
Email: mark@groovmarketing.com
Website: www.groovmarketing.com

Address:
1633 N. Sumne St
Portland
OR
97217
USA

Radio

Joshua Ellman
GROOV Marketing South


Tel: 887 476 6832 ext2
Email: josh@groovmarketing.com
Website: www.groovmarketing.com

Featured Artist

Ilan Salem
Born and raised in Israel, Salem began playing the flute at the age of 11, and discovered jazz during his studies at the prestigious Thelma Yellin School of Arts...

Newsletter Signup